Skip to content

my first blog

June 13, 2008

It has been a long wait. But thanks to Akhil and Santhosh, I could make a beginning — a new beginning into blogging. I hope to continue this exercise for long.

I should thank santhosh especially for motivating all the time to start blogging.

My discussions with santhosh regarding Firefox 3 has been the triggering point for this sudden gesture. I have been the avid fan of Firefox since I first used it. I am eagerly waiting for its new version. I have also decided to take part in the historic project of Firefox 3 to set the Guinness World Record for Most Software Downloaded in 24 Hours. Being a great fan of Firefox browser I request all to participate in the historic program and download the browser, which is scheduled on June 17, 2008.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2008 10:49 am

    Congrats on setting up your blog. Wish you all the best.

    Welcome to the blogging.

  2. sriniani permalink*
    June 23, 2008 4:22 pm

    Santhosh, this is unfair. I told you it is a trial blog. You promised not to see it. But thanks for being for leaving the first comment.

  3. June 26, 2008 4:48 pm

    Congos and welcome sir. Star blogging already!

  4. sriniani permalink*
    June 27, 2008 1:02 pm

    @lazybug Thanks. Without your support and encouragement, this would have remained a dream for me.

  5. July 1, 2008 8:39 am

    Congrats sir. There are already 3 posts in ur blog. Keep posting.

Leave a Reply

